• Favor
  • Favor contact persons
  • Cutcenter division
  • Metaform division
  • Profiline division

Favor AS

Loovälja tee 11
Liivamäe küla, 74207 Jõelähtme vald
Harju maakond, Estonia

8.30-17.00

+372 6349 200

info@favor.ee

+372 6349 201

Inna Nadjoža
Bureau Manager
E-mail: info@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 200

 

Mart Proos
Chairman of the Board
E-mail: mart.proos@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 203

 

Almar Proos
Chairman of the Council
E-mail: almar.proos@favor.ee

 

Karol Koger
Financial Manager
E-mail: karol.koger@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 205

 

Kristiina Saik
Personnel Manager
E-mail: kristiina.saik@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 222

 

Silja Tiirmann
Quality Manager
E-mail: silja.tiirmann@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 259

 

Ljudmilla Zubko
Quality Specialist
E-mail: ljudmilla.zubko@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 270

 

Andrus Salundi
Maintenance Manager
E-mail: andrus.salundi@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 224

 

Marko Mänd
Production Development Manager
E-mail: marko.mand@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 206

 

Ludmila Dobrus
Chief Accountant
E-mail: ludmila.dobrus@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 244

 

Meri-Ly Nikinen
Accountant
E-mail: meri-ly.nikinen@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 204

 

Anne-Stiina Kaldoja
Accountant
E-mail: Anne-Stiina.Kaldoja@favor.ee
Phone: +372 6 349 275

 

Taavi Tammik
Logistics Manager
E-mail: taavi.tammik@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 232

Vaido Lainelo
CutCenter Division Manager,
Member of the Board
E- mail: vaido.lainelo@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 214

 

Ulvi Aasmäe
Sales Assistant
E-mail: ulvi.aasmae@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 250
Fax: +372 63 49 251

 

Üllar Koemets
CutCenter Account Manager
E-mail: yllar.koemets@favor.ee
Phone: + 372 63 49 260
GSM: +372 53 338 747

 

Tiina Kirs
CutCenter Account Manager
E-mail: tiina.kirs@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 209
GSM: +372 50 404 96

 

Triin Küla
CutCenter Procurement Manager
E-mail: triin.kyla@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 202
GSM: +372 5061112

 

Marilin Kolde
CutCenter Procurement Specialist
E-mail: marilin.kolde@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 213
GSM: +372 53 021 513

 

Queries:
rfq@favor.ee

 

Orders:
metaform@favor.ee

 

Queries and orders about powder coating:
paint@favor.ee

 

Quality:
metaform.quality@favor.ee

Jan Tomingas
Sales Manager
Phone: +372 6349 230
GSM: +372 56 203 647
E-mail: jan.tomingas@favor.ee

 

Holger Annus
Key Account Manager
Phone: +372 6349 264
GSM: +372 50 12 096
E-mail: holger.annus@favor.ee

 

Jaanika Trossi
Sales Assistant
Phone: +372 6349 215
E-mail: jaanika.trossi@favor.ee

Vaido Lainelo
Profiline Divison Manager,
Member of the Board
E-mail: vaido.lainelo@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 214

 

Ulvi Aasmäe
Sales Assistant
E-mail: ulvi.aasmae@favor.ee
myygisekretar@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 250

 

Heikki Keskrand
Key Account Manager
E-mail: heikki.keskrand@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 271
GSM: +372 53 435 576

 

Lauri Sepp
Key Account Manager
E-mail: lauri.sepp@favor.ee
Phone: +372 63 49 272
GSM: +372 50 22 339