• Favor
  • Contact Persons
  • CutCenter division
  • Metaform division
  • Profiline division

Favor AS

Loovälja tee 11
Liivamäe küla, 74207 Jõelähtme vald
Harju maakond, Eesti

8.30–17.00

+372 634 9200

info@favor.ee

arved@favor.ee

Elari Tiimus
CEO
elari.tiimus@favor.ee
+372 634 9200

Kaarel Viik
Sales Director
kaarel.viik@favor.ee
+372 501 2096

Hannes Laaser
Supply Chain Manager
hannes.laaser@favor.ee
+372 5302 7200

Andrus Salundi
Administrative Manager
andrus.salundi@favor.ee
+372 510 9100

Anna Ojap
Financial Manager
anna.ojap@favor.ee
+372 634 9200

Aleksandra Kiršbaum
Quality Manager
aleksandra.kirsbaum@favor.ee
+372 5626 4383

Marko Mänd
Development Manager
marko.mand@favor.ee
+372 520 8130

Ludmila Dobrus
Chief Accountant
ludmila.dobrus@favor.ee
+372 5411 1244

Mihhail Vlassov
Quality Department Team Leader
mihhail.vlassov@favor.ee
+372 5912 9333

Maria Nurm
Human Resources Manager
maria.nurm@favor.ee
+372 5386 9000

Ulvi Aasmäe
Sales Assistant
myygisekretar@favor.ee
+372 634 9250

Tiina Kirs
CutCenter Account Manager
tiina.kirs@favor.ee
+372 504 0496

Quotes
rfq@favor.ee

Orders
metaform@favor.ee
paint@favor.ee

Quality questions
metaform.quality@favor.ee

Kaarel Kork
Sales Manager
kaarel.kork@favor.ee
+372 5336 4000

Egert Jõesaar
Sales Engineer
egert.joesaar@favor.ee
+372 5190 8999

Kairit Kurg
Key Account Manager
kairit.kurg@favor.ee
+372 5884 0999

Ulvi Aasmäe
Sales Assistant
myygisekretar@favor.ee
+372 634 9250

Lauri Sepp
Key Account Manager
lauri.sepp@favor.ee
+372 502 2339

Janno Reimann
Account Manager
janno.reimann@favor.ee
+372 5302 4000