• Favor
  • Kontaktisikud
  • CutCenter
  • Metaform
  • Profiline

Favor AS

Loovälja tee 11
Liivamäe küla, 74207 Jõelähtme vald
Harju maakond, Eesti

8.30–17.00

+372 634 9200

info@favor.ee

arved@favor.ee

Elari Tiimus
Tegevjuht
elari.tiimus@favor.ee
+372 634 9200

Kaarel Viik
Müügidirektor
kaarel.viik@favor.ee
+372 501 2096

Hannes Laaser
Tarneahelajuht
hannes.laaser@favor.ee
+372 5302 7200

Andrus Salundi
Haldusjuht
andrus.salundi@favor.ee
+372 510 9100

Anna Ojap
Finantsjuht
anna.ojap@favor.ee
+372 634 9200

Aleksandra Kiršbaum
Kvaliteediosakonna juht
aleksandra.kirsbaum@favor.ee
+372 5626 4383

Marko Mänd
Arendusjuht
marko.mand@favor.ee
+372 520 8130

Ludmila Dobrus
Pearaamatupidaja
ludmila.dobrus@favor.ee
+372 5411 1244

Mihhail Vlassov
Kvaliteediosakonna tiimijuht
mihhail.vlassov@favor.ee
+372 5912 9333

Maria Nurm
Personalijuht
maria.nurm@favor.ee
+372 5386 9000

Ulvi Aasmäe
Müügiassistent
myygisekretar@favor.ee
+372 634 9250

Tiina Kirs
CutCenter kliendihaldur
tiina.kirs@favor.ee
+372 504 0496

Kaarel Kork
Müügijuht
kaarel.kork@favor.ee
+372 5336 4000

Egert Jõesaar
Müügiinsener
egert.joesaar@favor.ee
+372 5190 8999

Kairit Kurg
Kliendihaldur
kairit.kurg@favor.ee
+372 5884 0999

Hinnapäringud
rfq@favor.ee

Tellimused
metaform@favor.ee

Kvaliteediküsimused
metaform.quality@favor.ee

Ulvi Aasmäe
Müügiassistent
myygisekretar@favor.ee
+372 634 9250

Lauri Sepp
Võtmekliendihaldur
lauri.sepp@favor.ee
+372 502 2339

Janno Reimann
Kliendihaldur
janno.reimann@favor.ee
+372 5302 4000